This is too cool

<embed height="320" width="440" src="http://stuff.pyzam.com/toys/myTreeLoader.swf?owner=Sir Scrapalot&ownerID=692840" quality="high"
bgcolor=”ffffff” align=”middle” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” >

Ok, so I just saw this on Amy W’s blog, and I thought it was too cool! Hope it puts you in the holiday spirit. Only two weeks left!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This is too cool

  1. Sandra says:

    LOL! I just looked at everyone’s gifts…not ANYTHING like what I got you…but I hope it’s just as spashel. hehe :b Oh, and that IS just too cool! I am going to have to go get me a blog just so I can have one of these here modules, too!! *gigglez*

  2. Sandra says:

    LOL! I just looked at everyone’s gifts…not ANYTHING like what I got you…but I hope it’s just as spashel. hehe :b Oh, and that IS just too cool! I am going to have to go get me a blog just so I can have one of these here modules, too!! *gigglez*

Leave a Reply

