Only 2 Days Left!!!

Ok, so there’s only 2 days left to the CT Call for my newest kit. There are still spots open, so if you are interested, let me know. I promise, this will not be a huge time committment, I just need some help to get this new kit off the ground. See the info below, and send me those links!!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Only 2 Days Left!!!

  1. TragedyScrapinAnne says:

    Hello Sir….Man oh man none of your blinkies LINK out…..lolWhen you use your photobucket HTML Code, remove the first HTTP addy adn replace it with the LINK you want the blinkie to go to…**Grinning**Have a good one,Kat YOUR BIGGEST FAN

  2. TragedyScrapinAnne says:

    Hello Sir….Man oh man none of your blinkies LINK out…..lolWhen you use your photobucket HTML Code, remove the first HTTP addy adn replace it with the LINK you want the blinkie to go to…**Grinning**Have a good one,Kat YOUR BIGGEST FAN

  3. Breeoxd says:

    Hiya Sir, I was looking at your blog and you said that you were looking for beginning scrappers to help out with the CT. I know that the time has passed on this one ( so jealous.. LOVE that kit!) but I had a quick question. I do not post to any galleries currently since Ive always just done it for the fun of it. If I linked you to my flickr account to show you some pages would that surfice? I wasn’t sure if you only wanted “published” people or not, so I held off on applying for a spot. If you could just let me know that would be great. Thanks!Bre Breeoxd@yahoo.com

  4. Breeoxd says:

    Hiya Sir, I was looking at your blog and you said that you were looking for beginning scrappers to help out with the CT. I know that the time has passed on this one ( so jealous.. LOVE that kit!) but I had a quick question. I do not post to any galleries currently since Ive always just done it for the fun of it. If I linked you to my flickr account to show you some pages would that surfice? I wasn’t sure if you only wanted “published” people or not, so I held off on applying for a spot. If you could just let me know that would be great. Thanks!Bre Breeoxd@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

