Well Here It Is!

Ok, I can’t keep you in suspense any longer. I have so much to share with you today. First, I want to formally introduce you to the CT team that has helped me in the last week to get this kit of and running. They are:

Derek, of Derek M. Design
TragedyScrapinAnne
Mega-Doodle Inspired
Mel from MCA Designs
Falwyn

They have seriously been great this week. It’s been a pleasure to work with them.
So here is the official preview of the kit:

You can check it out at myscrapshop.com. The best part, there’s tons of stuff, and it’s only $5.00!!!

And, to top it off, I have a freebie for you. This is a quickpage created by Mel from my CT using the new kit. I think it’s totally cool, and I already started using it myself.

You can download it here. If you like it, or the kit in general, leave some love. I am sure Mel would love to hear it, and I would too!
And remember, keep checking back…I have tons of goodies for you. Or, sign up with my feedblitz on the right and never miss a post again!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Well Here It Is!

  1. Mel @ MCA Designs says:

    Thanks Sir! I hope you have much success with this kit. I think it is fabulous!

  2. Mel @ MCA Designs says:

    Thanks Sir! I hope you have much success with this kit. I think it is fabulous!

  3. Maria says:

    Thank you! The DigiFree freebie search engine is going to list this blog post today.

  4. Maria says:

    Thank you! The DigiFree freebie search engine is going to list this blog post today.

  5. geezee says:

    I love these colors and that QP is awesome. Thank you.

  6. geezee says:

    I love these colors and that QP is awesome. Thank you.

  7. Anonymous says:

    Thanks much! I love the music too!

  8. Anonymous says:

    Thanks much! I love the music too!

  9. Sharon aka Scrapcat4914 says:

    TY so very much for the LOVELY QP!!!!!!!!!

  10. Sharon aka Scrapcat4914 says:

    TY so very much for the LOVELY QP!!!!!!!!!

  11. Pillowgirl says:

    What a cool quickpage! And the kit is awesome. I love seeing it in action!

  12. Pillowgirl says:

    What a cool quickpage! And the kit is awesome. I love seeing it in action!

  13. TragedyScrapinAnne says:

    Love it Thanks hun….Also stopping by to let you know “You’ve been blogged” check it out here:::http://tragedyscrapinannes.blogspot.com/2008/01/los-i-did-today.htmlHave a great scrapin’ day, Blessings,TragedyScrapinAnne aka Kat

  14. TragedyScrapinAnne says:

    Love it Thanks hun….Also stopping by to let you know “You’ve been blogged” check it out here:::http://tragedyscrapinannes.blogspot.com/2008/01/los-i-did-today.htmlHave a great scrapin’ day, Blessings,TragedyScrapinAnne aka Kat

  15. txscrappylou says:

    Thanks for the freebie. I love the QP. The colors rock and I have the perfect pics for it. Thanks again.

  16. txscrappylou says:

    Thanks for the freebie. I love the QP. The colors rock and I have the perfect pics for it. Thanks again.

  17. FreeStyleMama says:

    What a rockin’ CT! Tragedy is just the BEST! Love that girl!Thanks for the awesome QP!

  18. FreeStyleMama says:

    What a rockin’ CT! Tragedy is just the BEST! Love that girl!Thanks for the awesome QP!

Leave a Reply

