You are never going to believe this…

As if my life can’t get more complicated or crazy..I fell down the cellar stairs yesterday.  Luckily, I only have a sprained ankle, but man..can’t I catch a break.  Seriously, though…I am actually okay with it happening.  I am on the verge of a new spiritual experience.  I just finished A New Earth, by Eckhart Tolle.  It’s really making me think about how I approach life.  It’s a time of change.

Anyways, enough about by crazy life.  I have a new product for you!!!  My lastest kit is called Cupcakes and Crossbones.

SSADesigns_cupcake_preview

It’s actually way outside of my usual design box, but I really, really like it.  It is perfect for those people in your life who maybe don’t like birthdays, or that almost punk teen living upstairs.  Tragedy Scrapin Anne actually hooked me up with some brag book quick pages that go along with the kit.  You can check them out and download them for free at her BLOG

Well I am off to ice my ankle.    Check back soon, I have some neat stuff coming up.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to You are never going to believe this…

  1. brittney says:

    Sorry about your sprained ankle,hope it gets better soon! btw Love the new kit

  2. brittney says:

    Sorry about your sprained ankle,hope it gets better soon! btw Love the new kit

  3. Kyrsten says:

    I just bought this!! It is awesome. I went to DL the QP & her is link is not working – darn it. Thanks for a great kit.

  4. Kyrsten says:

    I just bought this!! It is awesome. I went to DL the QP & her is link is not working – darn it. Thanks for a great kit.

  5. TragedyScrapinAnne says:

    Woohooo yep links are working now hun…..Awesome kit, just love it.Husg Kat

  6. TragedyScrapinAnne says:

    Woohooo yep links are working now hun…..Awesome kit, just love it.Husg Kat

  7. Scraps of Candy says:

    Hope you are recovering quickly!

  8. Scraps of Candy says:

    Hope you are recovering quickly!

Leave a Reply

