I’ve got a riddle for you…

Can you figure this riddle out?

teaser

Any ideas?  If you have a guess, leave a comment here for me and we’ll see just who can get this right. 

Oh, so you want a hint too?  Right, go to the MCA Designs blog and there is a hint…And it’s a FREEBIE!!  Check it out HERE.

Come back tomorrow, and I’ll let you in on my secret.  Plus, I think I will have a freebie to get you started!  I think I may just be losing my mind.  Or just 25% of it!!!!

And speaking of freebies…two of my good designing friends have lost their minds.  SkrapperDigitals has been giving away huge freebies for DAYS now.  It’s her spring fling, and it runs for like two weeks.  Check it out at her blog HERE.

And let’s not even talk about Pillow.  She just keeps coming up with freebies and putting them up on her blog.  And may I say, they are fantastic!!  Check them out HERE.

Finally, there are two new challenges at MSS.  Eirene is hosting a scraplift challenge that has a wonderful subject to work with, and Digigator is hosting a recipe swap, with a recipe card freebie.  Stop by and check them out HERE.

Ok, see you tomorrow for the answer to my riddle.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I’ve got a riddle for you…

  1. Pillowgirl says:

    I posted my answer on MCA’S Blog, but you shoudl go read it lol

  2. Pillowgirl says:

    I posted my answer on MCA’S Blog, but you shoudl go read it lol

  3. movefearlessly says:

    i’m sorry, but you stumped me! to make matters worse you’ve now been tagged! check my blog for details.

  4. movefearlessly says:

    i’m sorry, but you stumped me! to make matters worse you’ve now been tagged! check my blog for details.

Leave a Reply

