I kinda like this….

So I was fooling around with some of the challenges over at MSS, and I saw SkrapperDigital’s Word Challenge. Every layout has to use the word of the month. This month was family, so I thought that this would be a cool way to convey that though. Check it out:

I also did MCA Designs April Desktop Challenge, even if it was a little late.

You can check out these challenges, and MANY others HERE.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to I kinda like this….

  1. JanMary says:

    Great multi-photo layout.

  2. JanMary says:

    Great multi-photo layout.

  3. Char @ DigiScrapChat says:

    Oh, love the collage feel of that layout – great job!

  4. Char @ DigiScrapChat says:

    Oh, love the collage feel of that layout – great job!

  5. Pillowgirl says:

    Oh I love that collage. Love it. It makes me want to do one. And I am gonna lol.

  6. Pillowgirl says:

    Oh I love that collage. Love it. It makes me want to do one. And I am gonna lol.

  7. Amy W. says:

    Lovely LO BTW! So everyone is telling me that someone is badmouthing me on their blog, so I go read it and it’s you not me. I knew one day our names would be confused and today Sir is that very day! LOL. And the trash talk is nothing big either. Just some chick who’s too lazy to put on her big girl panties and deal with life.Hugs my friend,-Amy

  8. Amy W. says:

    Lovely LO BTW! So everyone is telling me that someone is badmouthing me on their blog, so I go read it and it’s you not me. I knew one day our names would be confused and today Sir is that very day! LOL. And the trash talk is nothing big either. Just some chick who’s too lazy to put on her big girl panties and deal with life.Hugs my friend,-Amy

  9. mrscwooddell says:

    Looks good Sir! I love the LO too!I saw where you pimped out my templates below too!Hugs,Claudette

  10. mrscwooddell says:

    Looks good Sir! I love the LO too!I saw where you pimped out my templates below too!Hugs,Claudette

  11. evitangel says:

    love how you placed all the photos

  12. evitangel says:

    love how you placed all the photos

  13. SKrapper Digitals says:

    hey you! love this LO! thanks for participating in my challenge Sir! You’ve been nominated for an award! check out my blog for more info!

  14. SKrapper Digitals says:

    hey you! love this LO! thanks for participating in my challenge Sir! You’ve been nominated for an award! check out my blog for more info!

Leave a Reply

