The Music Lives On!

That is great…I feel really good that you, my loyal readers, made the decision. I’ll be changing it up again soon, so make sure you are listening.

So NSD is this Saturday. We are doing tons of stuff behind the scenes at MSS to get ready. There will be a CRAZY sale, and the chat at DST at 1pm EST, with tons of coupons and freebies…not to mention games and complete shenanigans all over the place. The problem I have though…I have depleted my paypal account. I NEED money to spend on NSD!!!! So what should I do? I’ll have a CRAZY sale. Check it out:

So run to my store…it’s all 50% off with this code…and there will be new stuff in the next few days, I promise..keep your eyes open…there may even been some CU for 50% off…hint hint…

Speaking of Commercial Use…we have a new designer at MSS that specializes in commercial use stuff. Triplett Designs has some of the neatest commercial use items I’ve seen. I picked up some of them tonight. This is one of the things that I picked up:

Check out all of her stuff HERE.

And go spend money in my store…so I can spend money too!!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Music Lives On!

  1. Shanna says:

    OOOOOOOOOOO sounds like you have a lot of fun stuff planned for NSD! GOOD LUCK! CONGRATS on the new designer!!!!!

  2. Shanna says:

    OOOOOOOOOOO sounds like you have a lot of fun stuff planned for NSD! GOOD LUCK! CONGRATS on the new designer!!!!!

  3. Rachel says:

    Good luck with your sale hope it turns out better than you expected!

  4. Rachel says:

    Good luck with your sale hope it turns out better than you expected!

  5. Kazilar says:

    See Please Here

  6. Kazilar says:

    See Please Here

Leave a Reply

