I actually got to scrap today!!!

It is almost unbelievable. I was just putzing around in Photoshop, surfing the net, when I found this challenge to scrap what you listen to while you are working. It got me thinking about this album cover I had seen recently, and so I interpreted it to make my layout.

I used two new kits from Sweet Shoppe Designs:
Girls Rule Boys Drool by Lauren, Manda & Shawna
Surf’s Up by Zoe Pearn
The fonts are Searching and TanPatty
I made this layout into a template as well, so you may be seeing that sooner than later.
A couple other notes:
1. I am working on Commercial Use Grab Bag #2. Be warned that as soon as I finish it up, I will be revealing CU Grab Bag #1. If you want to get those products at the discounted price, get it now before I finish!

Grab it HERE.

2. My CT Call closes tonight!! If you have any aspiration of becoming a digi diva, you have to email me now. I am going to start looking at applications and such tonight, so let me know!!

3. On Friday, I was the Designer Spotlight on the blog over at ScrappinFreestyle. On the blog there, I released a brand new freebie. Check it out:

I think that’s it for now….I’ll see everyone later!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I actually got to scrap today!!!

  1. Maria says:

    Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 23 Jun [LA 12:38am, NY 02:38am, UK 07:38am, OZ 05:38pm]).

  2. Maria says:

    Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 23 Jun [LA 12:38am, NY 02:38am, UK 07:38am, OZ 05:38pm]).

  3. HSDesigns says:

    Ohhhh I just purchased your first bag and love EVERYTHING in it. My lovely friend Kathy pointed me in your direction and now I cannot WAIT for number two. Thanks for the lovely frames as well.

  4. HSDesigns says:

    Ohhhh I just purchased your first bag and love EVERYTHING in it. My lovely friend Kathy pointed me in your direction and now I cannot WAIT for number two. Thanks for the lovely frames as well.

Leave a Reply

