In the last hours….

I have actually gotten some stuff done. Going away is such a big production with two little ones. I still can’t wait to get to Disney!! Anways, I have some announcements….

I have come up with my CT Divas…it was a hard decision, and so many people were interested, but the lucky girls who’ll i’ll be working with are:

You can find their blogs in the sidebar here. And check out their blogs all week, I think they may have freebies that may or may not show you some of the grab bag!!!

Secondly, I wanted to tell everyone…Monday is going to be my Daily Download day at MSS. That means, every Monday, there will be a freebie from me available at MSS. Plus, the product that the freebie goes with will be on sale!! Check it out. This week, you can get a Color Your Own add on to the BBQ Mega Kit. I thought that it would be cool to be able to use the colors you wanted. And then, the whole Color Your Own thing showed up in this month’s Creating Keepsakes…I am so trendy. Check them out:

You can check them out at MyScrapShop.com, starting tomorrow.

Otherwise, I am off for the week…I’ll see you all when I get back!!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to In the last hours….

  1. lotto winners says:

    Baw ah, kasagad sa imo maghimo blog. Nalingaw gd ko basa.

  2. lotto winners says:

    Baw ah, kasagad sa imo maghimo blog. Nalingaw gd ko basa.

  3. Kari °O° says:

    I hope you & your family have an AWESOME time at Disney. Tell Mickey I said hi. *huggles*

  4. Kari °O° says:

    I hope you & your family have an AWESOME time at Disney. Tell Mickey I said hi. *huggles*

  5. Pillowgirl says:

    We will miss your goofy antics while you are off with the minnies seeing mickey and all his ducky friends. Haha I am cheeseball in the morning

  6. Pillowgirl says:

    We will miss your goofy antics while you are off with the minnies seeing mickey and all his ducky friends. Haha I am cheeseball in the morning

Leave a Reply

