This is kinda fun…

A little known fact, I love musicals…truly love them. One of my all time favorites is GREASE. The movie, the play, Grease 2…I love it all. So when I saw this quiz at the Sweet Shoppe Designs From Our Blog to Yours, I knew I had to take it.

Grease Quiz

Go ahead and take it…I got 14 out of 15…try and beat that!

Oh, and yeah, watch in the next few days…I have some cool stuff coming up!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to This is kinda fun…

  1. Nicole says:

    I got 12 out of 15, better than I expected!We did “Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee” in high school for our talent show .. somehow I ended up being Marty .. brusha brusha brusha!

  2. Nicole says:

    I got 12 out of 15, better than I expected!We did “Look At Me, I’m Sandra Dee” in high school for our talent show .. somehow I ended up being Marty .. brusha brusha brusha!

  3. Tishia says:

    I have something for you on my blog :)http://designsbytishia.blogspot.com

  4. Tishia says:

    I have something for you on my blog :)http://designsbytishia.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

