I have been hearing the funeral march all day…

Because school starts in the morning. It’s always a sad time, Labor Day and all, because it is the true end of summer and relaxed days and fun. Now, it’s back to work until Thanksgiving, which seems a world away. Hopefully, you are enjoying your Labor Day more than I am. Plus, I have totally procrastinated about a bunch of things that really need to be done by morning, so I am super busy, too.

OOH, I forgot about this week’s From Our Blog To Yours. Check it out…if this isn’t a reason as to why I have to teach math, I don’t know what is:


Your Common Spelling Mistake Score: 70% Correct


Your spelling is decent, but you do make quite a few mistakes.

Let’s just say you won’t be winning a spelling bee anytime soon!

So, I guess that’s about it. Not much other than school on my brain for today. My sister’s wedding is Saturday, but I’ll start worrying about that after tomorrow…how many days until Thanksgiving?

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

