A Quiz, A Sneak Peek, and A BLOG FREEBIE!! Edit: I have gone CRAZY…read to the end!!

Hi guys!
What a busy Thursday I have for you! First off, I want to acknowledge the tragedy that was 9/11/01. It will never be forgotten.

Now, I have a ton of stuff for you guys!! This week’s FOBTY quiz is an interesting one. It’ talks about how “real” you are…I think my answer is ok, but I am not so sure it describes me. Check it out:


You Are 71% Real


You know who you are, and you’re pretty darn comfortable with yourself.

Like everyone, you struggle with the parts of yourself that aren’t so great…

But you’re good at accepting who you are and not dwelling on your faults.

As a result, you’re confident, optimistic, and very real.

I have been working on some great new products for you too. There will be a new Grab Bag again very soon, a Halloween themed one in fact! Also, I have a new kit that is thisclose to being ready for the store. I figured I would whip up a Sneak Peek for you. I am sure you can guess what the theme is…I didn’t make it that hard to see, lol.

And just for being so good and reading along, here is a BLOG FREEBIE for you. It’s a QP from my Juicy kit made by the amazing Creations by Rachael. She is awesome, and I am sooo lucky to have her on my CT.

You can grab it HERE.

I want to send a special thanks out to my loyal readers. I know that the blogging goes in waves, so those of you who stick with me through the trials and tribulations are truly the best. Now I am getting all emotional and crazy…you know what…you are all so great…HERE’S A $2.00 COUPON FOR MY STORE!!!!!!!!!!!!

That’s right, a $2.00 coupon for anything in my store. Use it as you please…enjoy some freeness. Enter this code at checkout: SSAReaders
You can check out my shop HERE. Enjoy!!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A Quiz, A Sneak Peek, and A BLOG FREEBIE!! Edit: I have gone CRAZY…read to the end!!

  1. Laura says:

    Love the quick page!! And thanks for the coupon!

  2. Laura says:

    Love the quick page!! And thanks for the coupon!

  3. Maria says:

    Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 12 Sep [LA 12:00am, NY 02:00am, UK 07:00am, OZ 05:00pm] ).

  4. Maria says:

    Thank you! Your blog post will be advertised on the DigiFree Digital Scrapbooking Freebie search engine today (look for timestamp: 12 Sep [LA 12:00am, NY 02:00am, UK 07:00am, OZ 05:00pm] ).

  5. Maryse says:

    yyour qp is gorgeous!!!Thank you so much :))

  6. Maryse says:

    yyour qp is gorgeous!!!Thank you so much :))

  7. Zan says:

    you are awesome.Thanks alot.

  8. Zan says:

    you are awesome.Thanks alot.

  9. Jaana Säker says:

    Hi! My name is Jaana Säker and i am the owner of Scrapyard.se We are always looking for new designersfor our site.I’ve heard that there is many swedish digiscrappers that are afraid to buy form shops note located in Swedenbut they would love to buy products from many designers.Maybe you want to sell you products at Scrapyard.se also? So your swedish fans can buy it to!It would have been really fun if you want to sell your products at Scraoyard.se. Please contact me if you are interested.Best regards Jaana Säker, owner of Scrapyard.se

  10. Jaana Säker says:

    Hi! My name is Jaana Säker and i am the owner of Scrapyard.se We are always looking for new designersfor our site.I’ve heard that there is many swedish digiscrappers that are afraid to buy form shops note located in Swedenbut they would love to buy products from many designers.Maybe you want to sell you products at Scrapyard.se also? So your swedish fans can buy it to!It would have been really fun if you want to sell your products at Scraoyard.se. Please contact me if you are interested.Best regards Jaana Säker, owner of Scrapyard.se

  11. Ramie :-) says:

    Thanks so much!

  12. Ramie :-) says:

    Thanks so much!

Leave a Reply

