A Monday Post??? You betcha!!

Hey guys!

Here I am with a Monday post! I am really going to try to blog a lot more these days, as I am really starting to get into my groove at school. Not that school has gotten any easier, lol, but I am managing my time much better.

It’s not often that I post my layouts here. I tend to think that I lead a very separate scrap life, not like my design life. However, many people have commented on my “My Little Monkey” layout, so I thought that I would show you something that I finished up yesterday.

Everything in the layout is from the kit, And I Love You by Lauren Grier. You can check out this, and all my other layouts in my gallery HERE.

Now, back to my design life. I have a new product out this week. Inspired by those cutesy notepads in the paper scrap world, this set of journal spots have the look of being torn right from the pad. Perfect for almost any layout!! Plus, as a bonus, you get the 20 matching papers. All this for $3.00. Stop by now and grab them.

Available Now Here

However, I am not the only one with new stuff at MSS. First off, we all have contributed to a fun Get Well Collab to benefit our good friend Trish. Check it out:

Ladybug Pages has a brand new Commercial Use Grab Bag! It has FIVE full size products that any designer or personal scrapper could use, plus it includes a BONUS tutorial! It is available now at My Scrap Shop.

Also, tomorrow’s Daily Download is a total cutie.

It coordinates perfectly with my new Dotty Sticker Alpha, which has 2 upper case alphas (in pink and blue, with punctuation) and 2 lower case alphas (black and dotty). It’s $2.50.

Whew, that was a lot! But these are totally great new products, so stop by and check them out. Also, keep your eyes open because we are planning some really neat changes at MSS!!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Monday Post??? You betcha!!

  1. Laura says:

    That page looks fantastic! Thank you for posting my freebie!

  2. Laura says:

    That page looks fantastic! Thank you for posting my freebie!

  3. Zan says:

    I love your layout 🙂 Just too cute. Thanks for sharing.

  4. Zan says:

    I love your layout 🙂 Just too cute. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

