That was AWESOME!!

Well the chat is now over, and let me tell you, we had a great time!!! Not to mention, everyone got a ton of free gifts from the MSS Designers, AND Pillow gave out a $2.00 coupon for her store!! Not to mention, everyone there was first to see the new products. Now, though, I can share them with you.



And, last but not least…I HAVE A NEW CU GRAB BAG THIS WEEK!!!

Check them all out HERE:

www.myscrapshop.com

And don’t forget…THEY ARE ON SALE FOR ONE DAY ONLY!!! STOP IN NOW AND GET 20% OFF ALL MY NEW RELEASES, INCLUDING THE GRAB BAG!!!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to That was AWESOME!!

  1. Aeryn says:

    Hello, it’s blog tag time, if you would like to play, I have an award for you on my blog.http://munchkynscraps.comJody 😀

  2. Aeryn says:

    Hello, it’s blog tag time, if you would like to play, I have an award for you on my blog.http://munchkynscraps.comJody 😀

Leave a Reply

