Another Fun Chat Tonight!!

That’s right, another fun time was had at the New Release Chat at myscrapshop.com. Tons of people and even more freebies!! And special shout out to my new guy scrapper friend, Mark…I always think it’s great to meet more guy scrappers. So the whole purpose of the chat is to introduce our new products, and let me now show you what I have this week.

I hope that you all like what’s going on this week…you can check it out all HERE.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another Fun Chat Tonight!!

  1. mrscwooddell says:

    Sir, I tagged you on my blog!www.digitalgator.blogspot.comHugs,Claudette

  2. mrscwooddell says:

    Sir, I tagged you on my blog!www.digitalgator.blogspot.comHugs,Claudette

Leave a Reply

