We have gone DSD Crazy!!!

Ok, so as many of you know, Saturday is Digital Scrapbooking Day. It’s a crazy day in the digiscrap community, and MSS was determined to not be left out. Let me just tell you, this is the only time we will go this crazy:

So, to break it down for you…check out some of these prices:

My Grab Bags 2-7 are available now for $1.60!!!
The CU Digi Diva Templates are only $0.80!!
My two newest kits, Be You and Boogie Monster, are only $1.60!!
Acrylic Elements pack, only $1.20!!

Check it out…I am telling you, this is the time to load up on the products you LOVE from my shop. Check it out HERE.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We have gone DSD Crazy!!!

  1. faye says:

    AWW I missed the sale. i love your designs. I just found you yesterday.. thanks to derekmdesigns. I look forward to reading your blog daily,

  2. faye says:

    AWW I missed the sale. i love your designs. I just found you yesterday.. thanks to derekmdesigns. I look forward to reading your blog daily,

Leave a Reply

