Happy Thanksgiving!

I know it’s a day early, but I wanted to make sure I got this posted and out there for everyone. I hope that everyone has a wonderful Thanksgiving, and that everyone gets the opportunity to reflect on what they are thankful for.

For me, I am thankful for many many things. I am thankful for my family, my health, etc…and the computer and internet. All the things people would usually be thankful for. In recent weeks, due to some stressful family circumstances, I have also seen how thankful I am for the extended family I have found here online, and in the teachers at school. In times of need, true friends will be at your side. I am also thankful that I witness these acts of kindness among my friends daily.

Now that I have been all reflective, I think I will go on with my daily business. By the way…come back on Friday, I will have some MAJOR announcements. I mean MAJOR.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

