Capture the Flag, Round 2

Ok, so how excited was I when I found out that I made it to Round 2 of the Capture the Flag designer contest at Funky Playground Designs??? That’s right…stoked. The field went from 66 participants to 30!!!! Woot Woot!!

So why is this such a big deal for you??? Well, it means that this week, I had to do another FREE kit for the contest. So you can HEAD OVER TO FPD to download the kit…all I ask is that you leave me a little love in the gallery there before you download it. I want to see what you guys think! Here, check out the kit:
ssa_4sectomars_preview

The name is a play on the name of the band, 3 Seconds to Mars…the band of a certain Mr. Leto, who is the true love of my sensei on this journey…so this is a shout out to her. Enjoy the kit, can’t wait to see what you do with it.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Capture the Flag, Round 2

  1. thanks so much for sharing! šŸ™‚

  2. thanks so much for sharing! šŸ™‚

  3. Cathy says:

    This is precious I love it thanks

  4. Cathy says:

    This is precious I love it thanks

Leave a Reply

