Hi, Hello (updates and a FOBTY)

Well, let me tell you, I feel like I have been running and running for weeks now. Between Easter last weekend, and a full week of school, the Capture the Flag contest, I don’t know how I have had time to sleep. Luckily, I am on vacation this week, so maybe I will feel like I am catching up.

Ok, so some updates…I have made it to round three of the Capture the Flag contest over at Funky Playground Designs. I am currently working on the submission for round 3, and will be sure to let you know when it’s available for you to download. Thank you to everyone who has downloaded my first two entries. Remember, to download you need to follow the link to the FPD forums, and download from there.

Easter was fun, but busy. I don’t have a ton of pictures, but I have started doing some layouts with them. I just finished this one of Natalie, check it out:
appleofmyeyeweb
You can click on it for the credits…all I can say is that I am in LOVE with the new kit at SSD by Zoe Pearn….it’s the bomb.

So this week’s FOBTY over at SSD is a fun one. I am supposed to talk about one thing that I am not giving up in an attempt to save $$$. This was a no brainer…I refuse, no matter what the economic climate, to give up Dunkin Donuts.

I ❤ Iced Coffee…and remember, this Tuesday April 21st, is Iced Coffee Day at Dunkin…Small Iced Coffees for 50 cents!!

Well that's it for now…I am off to work…enjoy!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hi, Hello (updates and a FOBTY)

  1. jessicamae3 says:

    I goggled your name from funky playground because I have been loving your freebies for the capture the flag! Great job! I loved checking out your sight and store. Keep up the great work!

  2. jessicamae3 says:

    I goggled your name from funky playground because I have been loving your freebies for the capture the flag! Great job! I loved checking out your sight and store. Keep up the great work!

Leave a Reply

