Hi Everyone!!

I wanted to let everyone know about some new features here on the blog. If you kindly would look to your right, there are a series of new “buttons.” I have a twitter account set up, as well as a facebook group, so there are buttons for you to follow me there. Also, an exciting new feature is the sign up for the newsletter button. I am working on a newsletter to start sending out. I am hoping that the newsletter will keep you up to date about my goings on, new products, and well give you some great stuff. I promise, if you sign up for the newsletter, it will be worth it…you won’t be sorry. So go ahead and click away…explore!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

