Murphy’s Law and A New Featured Designer

Ok…so let me start by saying, these things ALWAYS happen to me. The background info: our dryer was acting weird, burning stuff…so we said, eh, let’s buy a new set..we don’t even know how old these are (they came with the house). So we bought a new set of washer and dryer. Well, delivery was set to be tomorrow, May 26th. However, having a long weekend, neither of us wanted to have to take time off to be here for the washer. So, we rescheduled for June 6th, a Saturday. I think you know where this is going…yup today, the washer went kaput. I think it’s mad at us. I am now just trying to figure out how to make it two weeks doing minimal laundry…luckily good ol’ mom is going to help out (thanks mom!).

So anyways, besides my laundry drama, there is a new featured designer over at MSS this week. You may already know them, check it out:
featureddesigneradssa
That’s right it’s me!!! Hop on over and pick up anything from my store for 50% off. Get it now, sales like this don’t come around often.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

