A New Template Challenge, and a bunch of other stuff…

Wow..so I have a lot to get to today, so let me jump right in.

A new Template Challenge started today at MyScrapShop. This month, the template was made by me, and it was based on one of my layouts…check out the template:
junetemplatechallenge_preview
If you click on the picture, it will take you to the thread where you can grab the template and play along.

Also, I just came across these ADORABLE little stickers in the shop, by EAL Designs. They are the cutest babies, and come in all sorts of forms like transparent and puffy. Look at them…you can’t resist them:
67b6bf47868cb38ec184c51734a640eeimage500x500
Click on them to check them out.
Hmm…oh, featured designer is also still going on. 50% off my entire store, so check it out, it ends on Sunday!!

Also, I have become a member over at DigiScrapAddicts, and they are running a cool contest, with a great prize, which I thought I would tell you about…check it out:
lps
Click on it if you are interested…I would LOVE to win a new 1TB EHD!!!

I think that’s it for now. Keep checking in….oh, and sign up for the newsletter!!!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

