For Today, June 26th

For Today…

Outside my window…nightfall
I am thinking… about the legacy that Michael Jackson has left, and what it means to people of my generation.
I am thankful for… summer vacation to spend it with the family
From the kitchen… spaghetti and sausage bake, cheesy garlic bread
I am wearing… patchwork madras shorts, navy blue polo
I am reading… A few magazines
I am hoping… that the summer will be filled with fun memories and relaxing days..and that I may get to scrap sometime soon.
I am creating… more stuff for PDP
I am praying…for all of those who have lost someone dear to them
Around the house… laundry, crafts, DW’s new Kindle
One of my favorite things…Starbucks Iced White Chocolate Mochas
A few plans for the rest of the week…family over the weekend…and some cleaning.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to For Today, June 26th

  1. Ryan says:

    hey aaron, i just wanted to let you know i have an award for you on my blog 🙂

  2. Ryan says:

    hey aaron, i just wanted to let you know i have an award for you on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

