Look at how cool this is!!

I am working on my layout for tomorrow’s post, and I went into my gallery at Sweet Shoppe. Well when I got there, I found a message from scrapperjade saying that she had scrap lifted one of my layouts. It came out so great, I had to show all of you…check it out:1st-month1 Click on it and leave her some love, it’s a great layout!! I love what she did with the journaling! See you tomorrow with my new layout!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

