This week…

I have nothing, LOL.  After releasing 13 brand new products last week, I have to take this week off.  A man needs his rest!  I will tell you that I am starting to work on some great projects, both for you and for me!  More on that very soon…

I did want to share with you another new layout I did.  My girls had their school Halloween Party last weekend, so I already have pics to share with you.  I am even more proud to say that, yes, I made their costumes too (with help from my very talented mother!).  Check it out:

trickortreatweb

You can click HERE for credits.

Don’t forget, the Polka Dot Plum Halloween Party is this Friday night…check it out!

Talk to y’all later!

signatureSSA

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to This week…

  1. Allison says:

    Seriously… adorable! Layout ain’t bad either! 😉

  2. Allison says:

    Seriously… adorable! Layout ain’t bad either! 😉

Leave a Reply

