Living in Prehistoric Times

I have no internet.  Right now, I am sitting in Barnes and Noble trying to play catch up on all the things that I need to do.  I think that my head is going to explode, LOL.

What does this mean for you?  Not too too much.  I have TWO new kits that will come out this week, as well as some other goodies.  Later in the week, I will start some crazy giveaways here on the blog, thanks to the lovely ladies of my CT.  The newsletter, which was scheduled to go out today, however, will not go out until later in the week.  If you haven’t signed up yet, make sure you do, you won’t want to miss all the goodies in this one.

As for me, I am going to try and finish up the few things I need to do, while I watch the crazy Christmas shoppers around me.

Enjoy your weekend!

Aaron

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

