I’m Back!!! Early New Release Wednesday, Newsletter Update, and a Freebie!!!

Hello All!!!

I have returned to the digi world.  My internet has been restored, and I am happy once again, LOL!!  Perfect timing, too, since I have tons to show you!  First off, New Releases!!!  I have two kits and an alpha that are released at PDP today…check them out:

SSA_OMTM_preview

http://www.polkadotplum.com/shoppe/product.php?productid=17029

SSA_DAL_preview

http://www.polkadotplum.com/shoppe/product.php?productid=17031

SSA_SAAlpha_previewhttp://www.polkadotplum.com/shoppe/product.php?productid=17032

Remember, they are all 20% off Wednesday only at Polka Dot Plum.

Now that I am back online, I am putting together the newest edition of the Sir Scrapalot Designs Newsletter.  I went and checked, and there are 94 of you signed up now.  I know there are more of you that subscribe to the blog…please make sure you sign up for both, the newsletter is separate from the blog!!  You can sign up for the newsletter HERE.  If I make it to 200 newsletter subscribers by Christmas, I will send out a very, very special gift to all my newsletter subscribers.  Make sure you have your friends sign up too!

And now, on to the freebie.  My CT ladies are the best.  While I was busy with no internet, trying to figure out how to upload my new products to the store, they took some of my recent kits and products, and made some GREAT freebies for you.  I will be giving out a few each day, up until Christmas.  Today is the first day, so check out what I have for you today!

SSA_XmasFree_1_preview

You can pick up this great freebie HERE.

Well, I think that’s it for today.  I’ll see you tomorrow with another great freebie!!

aaron

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’m Back!!! Early New Release Wednesday, Newsletter Update, and a Freebie!!!

  1. belle says:

    Fabulous frames! Thanks so much.

  2. belle says:

    Fabulous frames! Thanks so much.

Leave a Reply

