Tomorrow is Christmas Eve!! Plus, More Free Stuff

I cannot believe that tomorrow is Christmas Eve. There is so much left to do, especially since I just got out of school this afternoon. I have to keep this one really short, so no fun commercials, or funny posts…really, just a freebie.

Today, we have Felty Friends….they are from my very beginning as a designer, but I haven’t been able to let them go yet. I so love them. I hope you do too!

You can grab them HERE.

Enjoy! See you all again tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Tomorrow is Christmas Eve!! Plus, More Free Stuff

  1. belle says:

    Sweet! Thanks very much.

  2. belle says:

    Sweet! Thanks very much.

  3. koalamama says:

    omgosh, Aaron, cutest felties EVER!! seriously! thank you so much, and Merry Christmas!!

  4. koalamama says:

    omgosh, Aaron, cutest felties EVER!! seriously! thank you so much, and Merry Christmas!!

  5. Claudia says:

    Thank you for sharing all your beautiful freebies. I’ve added you to my google reader so I won’t miss one.
    I wish you a merry christmas and a happy new year.

    Love from Holland, Claudia
    (www.tristanvanschie.blogspot.com)

  6. just sarah says:

    OMG… I just love these penguins… Thank you thank you… you rock!

  7. just sarah says:

    OMG… I just love these penguins… Thank you thank you… you rock!

Leave a Reply

