Whoa…it’s Wednesday? ! Really?

I can’t believe that it’s already Wednesday!  The first week back to school after vacation is always a long one, so I am happy to say that we are halfway through the week!    I hope everyone is having a great first week of 2010!

Are you doing Project 365?  I am always intrigued by the idea of taking a picture every day out of the year, but I know that realistically, I would NEVER keep up with it.  I did, however, think of all of you ambitious souls doing p365 while I was creating my products for this week.  I have this really neat set of frames that are PERFECT for p365.  They will add just a little “look” to your photos, as well as give you some space to record some notes.  Check them out:

I also have an old friend, repacked and ready to go.  Sweet Sugar Love was a kit from last Valentine’s Day, but I think that it will be brand new to many of you.  I love the colors in this kit, and all of the sweet doodles.

Plus, check out what my awesome CT ladies did with the stuff…they rock!!

That is it for this week, but I can tell you that I am working on some very big projects for the next few weeks.  Look for an exciting collab to be coming out next week (hopefully).  More details as the date draws closer….until then, I’ll leave you in suspense…

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

