Sneak Peek Tuesday, and Idol Night!!

That’s right, it’s Tuesday!! That means that it’s Sneak Peek Tuesday AND Idol Night!  After watching Idol last week, I have to say I always seem to forget how much I love watching the show.  If you want to follow along with me, I often Tweet along with the show.  Click on my Twitter link in the side bar to follow me, and watch along with me.

As for the peek, this week I have another old friend coming back to life.  Check out the peek, this kit is near and dear to my heart.

I also have a couple more products coming out tomorrow, but you’ll have to wait until then to see them!!

Have a great Tuesday!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

