Here’s My Big Surprise!!

I am part of The Digi Files 12!!!

I am so honored and excited to be part of The Digi Files this month.  Check out all the awesome designers involved:

CD Muckosky
Mari Koegelenberg
Sir Scrapaplot Designs (our first guy, YAY!)
Janet Phillips – templates
Cheeky Monkey Designs
Suzy Q Scraps
Catscrap (site contributor)

While I can’t show you what I contributed just yet, I can tell you that it’s one of my absolute FAVORITE kits so far!!  Head on over to The Daily Digi to pick up this deal, it’s only $5 for all that stuff!!

Until next time,

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Here’s My Big Surprise!!

  1. angelfaye says:

    how exciting for you and for us too! If it’s your favourite, it’s gonna be great! Cos all your kits are my favourite!!!! LOL!

  2. angelfaye says:

    how exciting for you and for us too! If it’s your favourite, it’s gonna be great! Cos all your kits are my favourite!!!! LOL!

  3. just sarah says:

    Congrats!!! Can’t wait to see your portion.

  4. just sarah says:

    Congrats!!! Can’t wait to see your portion.

  5. Sara says:

    Woohoo! I just started following your blog (got here via Katie the Scrapbook Lady). I love the DigiFiles so can’t wait to see your kit!

  6. Sara says:

    Woohoo! I just started following your blog (got here via Katie the Scrapbook Lady). I love the DigiFiles so can’t wait to see your kit!

  7. I wish I could tell everyone how awesome your kit is ( I love it!) … but they will just have to wait! 😉

  8. I wish I could tell everyone how awesome your kit is ( I love it!) … but they will just have to wait! 😉

Leave a Reply

