I Gotta Feeling…that a Lil’ Stinker is Around!!

It’s New Release Day over at the Plum!!  I have to brand new kits released today, both of which I absolutely love.  First up, I Gotta Feeling is full of fun colors, funky patterns, and girly touches.  Perfect for all sorts of layouts.

You can pick it up HERE.

Second up, is a special kit for me.   Born out of a chat with my favorite Geek Tara, Lil’ Stinker is a tribute to my own DD Lil’ Stinker.

You can pick up Lil’ Stinker HERE.

Here is some Inspiration from the lovely ladies of my CT.

Also, Sugar Plum Alix picked up the kit, used a few other Sir Scrapalot Products, and created these awesome hybrid treat bags!!

Remember, all new releases are 20% off today only, over at Polka Dot Plum!!  Check them all out!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

