Scrapbooking Monday

Hi all!  Another Monday is upon us.  I hope every had an enjoyable weekend.  It was the last weekend of our winter recess here, so the family and I made sure to live it up before we had to return to work today.  It seems as though all good things must come to an end at some point.

Yesterday, I wrote a pretty interesting post over at the Polka Dot Plum blog.  While I won’t give it away, it was about time…and not really the type of post I usually write about time.  You can check it out HERE.

I am very happy to report, however, that in the midst of getting a bunch of stuff done and having fun this weekend, I did make time for myself so that I could scrapbook!  I have three layouts to share with you today, two of which are two pagers!  Check them out!

Thanks for looking!  I’ll be back tomorrow with a Sneak Peek of this week’s new release!!!

Until then,

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

