Sneak Peek Tuesday!!

Hi all!  I’m here today to show you the sneak peek of what I have coming out at Polka Dot Plum tomorrow!  First, however, I want to take a minute to wish my Mom a wonderful birthday!  She’s at work, probably reading this there, but in any case, enjoy the day!

Now, for this week’s release.  It’s safe to say that I am beginning to become really inspired by Spring, not to mention the surge in the popularity of handmade items.  Check it out:

If you want to see the whole thing, stop back by tomorrow, and I’ll show ya the entire kit, and all it’s coordinating goodies!

Until then,

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sneak Peek Tuesday!!

  1. Sarah says:

    I just wanted to say thanks! I was picked to receive some free items due to thedigifiles.com. I enjoyed browsing your shop and thank you for the goodies!

Leave a Reply

