New Release Wednesday!! Spring is coming!!

At least, that’s what I have to keep telling myself.  Spring is coming, spring is coming.  I will be very happy when spring weather comes again….the ability to dress a little lighter, drive with open windows, and air out the house…spring is a great time.  This week, Spring has had a major influence on my new kit.  Check it out:

Spring Symphony gave me a chance to express the NEED I have for fun, bright colors right now.  The kit also reflects the popularity of handmade items right now.  I hope you like it!  You can click on the preview to check it out in the store, where it will be 20% off today only!

Check out what my CT ladies have done with it….they’re the best aren’t they?

That’s all I’ve got for you today!!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

