Introducing…Lady Readalot’s Library!

When I started digi scrapping and blogging over three years ago, it was my wife Stephanie who came up with my name.  I had absolutely no idea where the name she came up with, Sir Scrapalot, would take me.  Through the years, Stephanie has stood by me, and patiently watched as night after night I design products, blogged, participated in forums, and generally spent my time online.  Quietly, from the couch, Stephanie would read.  She would read a lot.

With my urging and support, Stephanie has parlayed her love of reading and books into Lady Readalot’s Library, her new blog.

It’s her first time around blogging, and she is really taking a chance putting her thoughts and opinions out there.  I am so happy to be able to help her with this new endeavor.  If you love reading, I hope you’ll take a minute and stop by her blog and check it out.  I am very proud of her, and very happy that Sir Scrapalot now has his partner, Lady Readalot.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Introducing…Lady Readalot’s Library!

  1. Dalis says:

    Aaron,
    how cool… thanks for the link! I need to get my butt into reading something else than steamy-hot-vampire novels!!! LOL!!!! I look forward to stephanie sharing some good titles! off to check her out! and rockin’ blog name btw!

    — dalis

  2. Dalis says:

    Aaron,
    how cool… thanks for the link! I need to get my butt into reading something else than steamy-hot-vampire novels!!! LOL!!!! I look forward to stephanie sharing some good titles! off to check her out! and rockin’ blog name btw!

    — dalis

Leave a Reply

