Thankful…

In preparation for Thanksgiving tomorrow, I’ve put together a list of what I am thankful for this year, and I wanted to share it with you.

This Thanksgiving, 2010 I am thankful for…

a beautiful family who are my life
a beautiful wife who is my best friend
wonderful friends who can make me laugh, as well as get through the hard times
the fact that I have a roof over my head, clothes to wear, and food to eat
the opportunites that have been afforded to me in the last year
the digi scrap community
having a blog where I can share my ideas with all of you
my successes and failures in the last year
being able to grow and learn more about who I am, and who I want to be

What are you thankful for this year?
This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

