The Secret To Being in More Than One Place at A Time

Yesterday, I talked about how planning was going to help me focus this year and get things done.  Luckily, I have really put that into action because I have all kinds of new adventures for Sir Scrapalot in the coming year.  I’m going to need to make sure I am planning and working well ahead of time just to keep up!!  Check out some of the exciting things I’ll be taking part in this year.

Guest Designer at Log Your Memory – this is already in full swing, and I am so excited to be the January guest designer at LYM.  I love what LYM is about, and have had so much fun exploring around.  Plus, everyone’s so nice!!  You can pick up my kit by participating in the LYM Challenges, and make sure to stop by the Guest Designer Chat this Thursday at 7pm Mountain (9pm Eastern).  You never know what will happen!

Featured Designer at Me So Scrappy – I am so excited to be part of this site as it takes off!!  Full of fun articles and great resources, Me So Scrappy is a happy place to keep up with the digi world.  Be sure to watch for my Featured Designer post coming later in the week.

Teacher at Masterful Scrapbook Design – I am very excited to announce that I am one of the February Teachers at Masterful Scrapbook Design.  If you haven’t checked out the site, you really should.   For a small fee, each month you get classes that focus on one theme from a variety of teachers.  Teachers that include Anna Aspnes, Jenni Bowlin, Debbie Hodge, and me!  February’s theme is titles, and there are tons of great stuff planned.  I hope you’ll check it out.

Monthly Guest Posts at Simple Scrapper – That’s right, I am going to be a monthly regular at Simple Scrapper now!  Look for my posts about time management and keeping my head above water on the third Wednesday of every month.

The Paperclipping Digi Show – I had so much fun recording episodes of the PDS last summer with Steph and Izzy.  Remember when I got to “meet” Katie Pertiet?  Steph, Izzy and I are working hard to find a time to schedule me in for another episode…darn day job.  Soon, though, soon.

Guest Appearance on Glee – ok, ok, that one is a joke…but srsly..I would love to.  I don’t even have to sing.  Are you listening Ryan Murphy? Email me…I’ve got ideas.

As always, you can find me at Funky Playground Designs, on Facebook, or on Twitter.  You can subscribe to the blog to make sure you don’t miss out on anything, and you can sign up for the newsletter for special news and offers.

This entry was posted in Everyday Life, Time Management and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Secret To Being in More Than One Place at A Time

  1. Debbie Hodge says:

    are you kidding me??? you’re not going to be on glee? Your work is making you a wanted man.

Leave a Reply

