Foo Foo Numbers – Corrected Link

It’s come to my attention that the download I offered in my latest newsletter to the Foo Foo Numbers was a bad file.  I’ve corrected the link, and you should be able to download them now.  Click on the preview to download.  Sorry for the confusion!

Foo Foo Numbers

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Foo Foo Numbers – Corrected Link

  1. Laser says:

    The file I receive when I download the above are the Upper Case letters A-M

    • Aaron aka Sir Scrapalot says:

      The files are just mislabeled. When you extract them, you will find it’s the numbers and some symbols, as the download indicated. Sorry for the confusion.

Leave a Reply

