Spring Cleaning Week Starts Tomorrow!

Are you ready to Spring Clean your digi life?  Spring Cleaning Week starts tomorrow on the Sir Scrapalot Designs Blog, be sure to check back to learn how to purge your stash, clean up your digi profiles, and weed out your Google Reader.  See you then!

This entry was posted in Everyday Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Spring Cleaning Week Starts Tomorrow!

  1. Rachel M says:

    Great idea, Aaron! Can’t wait to see your suggestions, I need some Spring cleaning around here!

  2. Kate says:

    I can’t wait! I’ve purged over 25GB of old scrap stuff in the last week so my stash is looking pretty good. I don’t want to stop at my stash, though 🙂

Leave a Reply

