My Weekly Layouts: May 17th

Since I am scrapbooking so much more now, I thought I would share with you the layouts I am completing for my own personal enjoyment and the creative teams I am on.

First up, I have a layout I created as part of the Wild Dandelions Creative Team.  Meg totally rocked this new kit called Morning Dew.  It’s a must have for anyone with springy little girls.

The others are just ones I created for me and my family.  All images are linked so you can check out the credits, or leave a little love if you want!

This entry was posted in Layouts and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Weekly Layouts: May 17th

  1. Jewely89 says:

    Gonna leave one comment for all – LOVE’em! I haven’t scrapped in so long, I think I’ve forgotten the PSE7.0 commands… sigh. My loving hubby just whisked me away this past weekend and I took photos… and I have nothing scheduled tonight… and I think you’ve got me  inspiried… I think tonight is the night! At least ONE layout. That will be my goal – after cooking, dusting, backing up all my photos and pulling them into ACDSee. I can do ONE – give me those templates! Tonight is the night. Wish I had such cute subjects! But at least I have fresh memories!

    • Anonymous says:

      Thank you! I’m so glad my layouts inspired you! I’d love to see what you come up with, come back and link me up!

  2. Chai4link says:

    Lovely scrap.. So creative.. Like your style..:)

Leave a Reply

