Essential Tips for Using Digital Scrapbooking Templates

One thing that is integral to my scrapbooking process is how much I use digital scrapbooking templates.  It’s rare for me to create a layout without a template, so I’ve learned a lot about how to make digital scrapbooking templates work for me.  In the past, I’ve written a lot about my tips for using templates.  Here are four of my best articles about using templates.  Hopefully, they’ll give you some ideas for when you’re using templates.

What tips do you have for using digital scrapbooking templates?

This entry was posted in Scrapping Tips and Techniques, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Essential Tips for Using Digital Scrapbooking Templates

  1. Pingback: Weekend Reading for July 1, 2011 | Simple Scrapper

Leave a Reply

