Digital Clustering Like a Pro – now at Big Picture Scrapbooking!

When I made the decision to retire from designing a few months back, I mentioned that there was a big project that I was working on.  As time has gone on, I’ve referred to the “big project” off and on, still hinting that when I was to reveal it, you would be excited.  Well, late Thursday afternoon, that project went “live.”  Some of you may have already seen it, or saw me tweet about it, but I wanted to take a minute to share it with my readers here.

So here’s my secret!

Digital Clustering Like a Pro is a new class offered at Big Picture Scrapbooking, and it’s taught by me!  I can’t tell you how excited I am to be working with Big Picture Scrapbooking.  When I left designing, one of the goals that I set for myself was to really get into the education piece of digital scrapbooking.  Being a teacher in my day to day life, I wanted to bring my ability to educate and combine it with my love of digital scrapbooking.  Creating a class for the Big Picture Scrapbooking/Daily Digi partnership was the perfect way to do that.

What will you learn?

Digital Clustering Like a Pro is a trip through the design techniques that I use when creating clusters on my layouts.  In the class, you’ll get descriptions of the design principles I rely on when I’m scrapbooking as well as a step by step handout showing how I go about creating a layout.  Both handouts are filled with colorful images and helpful tips to help you create dynamic layouts.  They are sure to be great reference tools for all your future scrapbooking.

But, wait!  There’s more!

In addition to the handouts from me, you’ll receive an incredible, full size kit from Meghan Mullens to use when you create layouts.  I am so grateful that Meg worked with me to create this kit for Digital Clustering Like a Pro, and I absolutely LOVED working with it.  It’s so cute and has great elements to work for all different topics.  Want to see it?  Check it out!

A full size kit by Meghan Mullens, and two useful handouts from me showing step by step my process in creating layouts…that is a deal that you don’t want to miss.

So how much is it going to cost?

Digital Clustering Like a Pro is a self paced project brought to you by both The Daily Digi and Big Picture Scrapbooking.  That means you can access the class materials whenever you want, and work on your own schedule.  The cost my teaching and Meg’s awesome kit?  Digital Clustering Like a Pro is in the Big Picture Scrapbooking store for $10 and is available now.   I hope you’ll check it out!

This entry was posted in Scrapping Tips and Techniques. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

