A Short Vacation

For those of you who have read the blog for a while, or if you’ve checked out my About Me page, you know that I’m a teacher in my real day to day life.  For the last few months, I’ve been able to “forget” that part of my life, letting summer vacation engulf me.  Well, the time has come, and school starts next Monday.

I’ve decided that, in order to get myself ready for the beginning of the new year, I’m going to give myself a vacation from blogging.  Once I get back on my feet at school, I’ll be ready to come back and publish some pretty awesome posts.  In the meantime, if there is anything you have been DYING for me to cover, feel free to leave it in the comments here.  I want to write about what you want to learn about, so this is your chance to tell me what to do!

I’ll be on vacation from now until after Labor Day.  I hope you take some time to relax and enjoy the end of summer, and the beginning of fall.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A Short Vacation

  1. Scrappycarol1 says:

    Hi Aaron, I am excited to be your Digital Clustering Class at BPS, I’ve just completed the course..and the only thing I’m still left wondering is what shadowing layer  styles do you recommend? Or if you can share which ones you are currently using?  I’m noticing that the right shadowing, is the key to making the cluster look nice, but I just don’t know where to go to purchase a set of good shadowing layer styles? Thanks!

Leave a Reply

