Five Digiscrap Kits That Inspire Me Right Now

It’s no secret, for as avid I am as a scrapbooker, I am an even more avid scrapbook shopper.  Just ask my wife, I’m sure she’ll agree!  I spend a lot of time each week picking up kits and working with them, and some just spark amazing creativity in my mind.  Today I wanted to share with you five digiscrap kits that I find totally inspiring lately.  I am not on any of these Creative Teams (but wouldn’t turn them down if I had the chance), so this is just my total honest opinion as a digiscrap customer.

Little Miss Personality by Jenn Barrette

I love all of the fun little bits that you can include on the page here!  Plus, I really like how there are bold graphic papers like the houndstooth mixed with the soft floral paper.

The Little Things You Say by Lauren Grier

A totally fun basic kit with great colors that is perfect for all of the “moment” scrapping that I do.  Plus, fun doodled elements make it interesting to work with.

Today Journal Cards and Today Papers by Valorie Wibbens

While not a kit, these two coordinating products work together to create some great everyday pages.  I love the look of the journal cards slipped into those page protectors with one of the fun papers behind it.

Everyday Fairytale by Traci Reed and Susan Bartolini

The soft colors, the pretty patterns, and great word art make this kit a MUST for scrapping either love stories or you own little girls.

Me Heart Be Yers by Lauren Grier and Shawna Clingerman

A fresh take on the Valentine’s Day kit, this makes it possible to scrap even a boy themed Valentine’s Day layout.  I haven’t purchased this one yet, but it’s on my list…maybe I can get the girls to dress as pirates for a photo shoot?

 

What kits have caught your eye, and your creative mind, lately?

This entry was posted in Scrapping Tips and Techniques. Bookmark the permalink.