Help! To Do Lists on the Go?

If you’re a long time reader here, you’ve heard me talk about my never ending To Do lists that keep me organized and working.  I’ve tried tons of other methods, but my lists are by far the most effective.  Right now, I have a notebook that I bring with me to school and keep on my desk when I’m at home with my various lists in it.  Recently, I’ve been longing for something that will really help me take my lists with me wherever I go.

So today I need your help.  How do you keep your to do lists with you while you are on the go?  Please help me find something that will work for me!

The specifics:  I have an Android phone, and a Nook Color.  I do use Google Tasks in conjunction with my Google Calendar.  That’s it…the rest is up to you.

What do you recommend?

This entry was posted in Productivity. Bookmark the permalink.